City Directory

City Manager
Joseph V. Warino PE, PS

Finance Director
Christine Clayton
(330) 533-1101

Deputy Finance Director
Kristen Ansevin
(330) 533-1101

Water Department
Susan Greco
(330) 533-1101

Zoning Inspector
Mike Cook
(330) 533-1101

Income Tax
Vickie Shook
(330) 533-1101

Chief of Police
Charles Colucci
(330) 533-4903

Fire Chief
Donald Hutchison
(330) 533-1531

Council Clerk
Patrica Bernat
(330) 533-1101

City Officials

Bernie Kosar Sr.

President of Council
Don Dragish Jr.

Council Members

John Morvay

Charles H. Tieche

Joe LoCicero
(330) 718-4640

IT Manager
Stephen Kolenich
(330) 533-4903

Public Works Foreman
Todd Beeson

City Attorney
Mark Fortunato

City Engineer
Dave Tabak (MS Consultant Inc.)