Contact Us

Member of

City Directory

City Manager
Joseph V. Warino PE, PS
(330)533-1101
jwarino@ci.canfield.oh.us

Finance Director
Christine Clayton
(330) 533-1101
cclayton@ci.canfield.oh.us

Deputy Finance Director
Kristen Ansevin
(330) 533-1101
kansevin@ci.canfield.oh.us

Water Department
Susan Greco
(330) 533-1101
sgreco@ci.canfield.oh.us

Zoning Inspector
Ted Frazzini
(330) 533-1101
tfrazzini@ci.canfield.oh.us

Income Tax
Vickie Shook
(330) 533-1101
vshook@ci.canfield.oh.us

Chief of Police
Charles Colucci
(330) 533-4903
ccolucci@ci.canfield.oh.us

Fire Chief
Donald Hutchison
(330) 533-1531
dhutchison@cardinaljointfire.com

Council Clerk
Patrica Bernat
(330) 533-1101
pmatevich@ci.canfield.oh.us
City Officials

Mayor
Bernie Kosar Sr.

President of Council
Steve Rogers

Council Members
John Morvay
Charles H. Tieche
Don Dragish Jr.

IT Manager
Stephen Kolenich
(330) 533-4903

Public Works Foreman
Todd Beeson

City Attorney
Mark Fortunato

City Engineer
Dave TabakĀ (MS Consultant Inc.)